Having Irrational Belief In Yourself

You should have irrational positivity. The things you believe you can do should be impossible for most people. It doesn’t make sense to believe you can do things that haven’t been done before, or things that require so much time and effort that they seem nearly impossible, or maybe just not worth it, but you CAN do them.

Although I try my best to train my mind for breaking its barriers by never saying anything is impossible, I know that some things are. This the only time I’ll say it!

The quote “impossible is nothing” is one of my favorites, because it’s not “nothing is impossible.” Some things are, of course, but when you train your subconscious mind to believe nothing is impossible, I think you become more ready to accept bigger challenges. That’s important.
What’s wrong with being a little irrational? – Irrational Living, LLC

SHARE OR DROP A COMMENT

