WRONG TRANSACTION!!!! lwkm…lol

A friend of mine posted this on his Timeline of FB…..Lol. A true life story.

He wanted to cheat on God…..Finish the story after reading his story below

On Friday, I was sitting in the mosque, after prayers and when it was time for Fisabilillah (donations), the box was passed around. Despite the Imam charged for good offering in his sermon, I secretly pulled out N50 from my pocket and dropped it into the box. Just then, the person behind me tapped me on the shoulder and handed me a N1,000 note.
I smiled, how generous, then majestically I looked around and put the N1,000 in the box and passed it on, then I turned and thanked the man seriously for being so generous. He replied “don’t mention, be more careful next time, it fell from your pocket”
Whaaaat???!!!!!😳
…….Dan agaji please wait wrong Transaction!!

SHARE OR COMMENT ON THIS ARTICLE
😀😀😀😀😀

