The Journey Seems far But a Light at the end

I effortlessly fall asleep. But yesterday and even now has been different. The time of this post speaks the truth.

I had shut down for the day after doing a story. What else can i do.

I decided to watch a nollywood movie showing on the TV.

My greatest undoing, the anxiety that goes with watching Nigerian movie took its toll… A sleepless nite.

Here I am, back on my desk doing this story. It is yet another day, a new day, a new beginning.

To God I commit yesterday. It was a good day. Men! much traffic to my site!, New followers, More Likes. WordPress took note and commended. Working real hard to form a niche for the blog page. It takes time to gel. All shall fall in place in no distant time. I got my first jolt on my blog activities. I wrongfully credited a story and the real owner threatened to report me. It was evident, a mistake. I had to do a retraction and an apology. It was well taken, He too apologized for being very harsh on me. He gave me some useful tips which i have not forgotten to apply on new posts. I really appreciate the experience. It is helpful and educative. I am still learning!.

Its 7 days since i left my station, an eventful 7 days. Time to return home for success was not recorded on all fronts.

But to God be the glory.

I learned so much motivating others. Education is a source of strength, every day is a school for active persons. We learn daily…. Self improvement!

Money will come, for now it is secondary. The primary is learning the trade, creating a niche for myself and all shall fall in place.

Patience, perseverance are worthy attributes, success will come. For after rain comes sunshine.

Life is an endless journey until one answers the ultimate call.

Share or Drop a Comment