[VIDEO] I Cannot Take Credit for the Revival of Nigeria’s Refineries – Buhari

President Muhammadu Buhari, speaking on NTA’s Towards a Greater Nigeria, anchored by Omotayo Omotosho says he cannot take credit for the revival of Nigeria’s refiners.

“I cannot take credit for the revival of the refineries because I have no input to it, if I say I had a hand in it, it will be a lie and I cannot tell lies.”

On Power The president said  “Over $20Billion has been spent yet we are not very near the power requirement, We are looking through the records to see how we can get over the inadequate power very quickly. Nigeria is blessed enough Gas and Hydro to generate electricity , we don’t have problem with generation”

refiner buhari greater nigeria.jpg

See Video:

Source: Nigerian Bulletin

SHARE . COMMENT

